Staff

We’re always happy to hear comments or feedback from Y members.

Michelle Miller
Executive Director – mmiller@gastonymca.org
Jason Green
Association Property Director – jgreen@gastonymca.org

Candace Hyde
Aquatics Director – chyde@gastonymca.org
Michael Stout
Association Sports Director– mstout@gastonymca.org
Jean Springer
Program Accounts Manager – jspringer@gastonymca.org
Ein Austin
Wellness Coordinatorcentralwellness@gastonymca.org
Susan Blanton
Senior Membership & Wellness Director – sblanton@gastonymca.org
Tricia Griffin
Business Manager – tgriffin@gastonymca.org
Andrew Campbell
Youth & Family Director – acampbell@gastonymca.org