Staff

We’re always happy to hear comments or feedback from Y members.

Michelle Miller
Executive Director – mmiller@gastonymca.org
Jason Green
Association Property Director – jgreen@gastonymca.org

Candace Hyde
Aquatics Director – chyde@gastonymca.org
Michael Stout
Association Sports Directormstout@gastonymca.org
Jean Springer
Program Accounts Manager – jspringer@gastonymca.org
Ein Austin
Wellness Director – centralwellness@gastonymca.org
Susan Blanton
Associate Executive Director sblanton@gastonymca.org
Tricia Griffin
Business Manager – tgriffin@gastonymca.org
Abby Isom
Youth & Family Director – aisom@gastonymca.org