Staff

We’re always happy to hear comments or feedback from Y members.

Michelle Miller
Executive Director – mmiller@gastonymca.org
Jason Green
Association Property Director – jgreen@gastonymca.org

Candace Hyde
Aquatics Director – chyde@gastonymca.org
Rachel Kafsky
Associate Executive Director rkafsky@gastonymca.org
Jean Springer
Program Accounts Manager – jspringer@gastonymca.org
Susan Blanton
Associate Executive Director sblanton@gastonymca.org
Taffy Allen
Membership Director – tallen@gastonymca.org
Taylor Dore
Lakefront & Sports Director – tdore@gastonymca.org

Derek Wilson
Wellness Director – dwilson@gastonymca.org
Jonathan Ramkissoon
Director of Personal Training jramkissoon@gastonymca.org
JC Lezama
Athletic Training Director – jlezama@gastonymca.org